Availability of Direct SEPA

SEPA Countries

Prior to the introduction of the single currency, each country developed its own models and practices for cashless payments. As a consequence of this diversity, the steps that need to be followed in order to adapt to SEPA are not the same for all countries. National fora have been established to deal with the special features of each country. In addition, individual national migration plans have been drafted outlining the measures that need to be taken in each country in order to process SEPA payment instruments.

Availability of Direct SEPA

Direct SEPA can be used for transactions between any of the following countries:

  1. Austria
  2. Belgium
  3. Bulgaria
  4. Cyprus
  5. Czech Republic
  6. Estonia
  7. Finland
  8. France
  9. Germany
  10. Greece
  11. Hungary
  12. Ireland
  13. Italy
  14. Latvia
  15. Lithuania
  16. Luxembourg
  17. Malta
  18. Netherlands
  19. Poland
  20. Portugal
  21. Romania
  22. Slovakia
  23. Slovenia
  24. Spain
  25. Sweden
  26. United Kingdom

Direct SEPA

DirectSEPA handles YOUR direct debits in over 30 European countries. Register today and offer direct debit payments in your webshop tomorrow!

Need more information? Feel free to contact us and we'll do our best to answer your questions.